Contact

for further information please feel free to contact us :

IFEX Secretariat Office

The City Tower 7th floor
Jl. MH. Thamrin No.81
Jakarta Pusat 10310, Indonesia
Phone : +62 21 3926867
Fax : +62 21 3926867

EVENT DIRECTOR 

Addy Damarwulan

 

EVENT MANAGER

Rachadian Nashidik
P : (62) 39268867 ext.116
E : rachadian@dyandra.com

SALES

Rizki Pahrudi
P : (62) 21 392 6867 ext. 233
E : rizki@dyandra.com

Khairana (Karin)
P : (62) 21 392 6867 ext. 308
E : karin@dyandra.com

Widya Anggun

P : (62) 21 3926867 ext: 120
E : widyaanggun@dyandra.com

PROMOTION, BUYERS and MEDIA HANDLING

Rizky Pratama
P : (62) 21 392 6867 ext. 690
E : rizky.pratama@dyandra.com

Savira Nadia Putri
P : (62) 21 3926867 ext. 180
E : vira@dyandra.com

Michelle Valeria Nobuta
P : (62) 21 3926867 ext. 323
E : michelle@dyandra.com

Christiadi Lamba
P : (62) 21 3926867 ext. 139
E : christiadi@dyandra.com

OPERATIONAL

Murriyansyah (Rio)
P : (62) 21 392 6867 ext. 125
E : rio@dyandra.com

PROGRAM

Data A Pratama (Data)
P : (62) 21 392 6867 ext. 324
E : data.pratama@dyandra.com